Islington Chinese Association
Election of Trustees at the AGM held on 23rd June 2016

Col Brian KAY OBE TD DL, Brian BOYLAN, Anthony CHEANG, Hanifa LAW, Kenneth WONG, Cyrus CHEUNG, Fiona AU and Jasper WONG were duly elected to serve as Trustees for the session 2016 – 2018.

At the first Trustees meeting held on 8th August 2016, the election of officers was as follows:

Chair: Col Brian KAY OBE TD DL
Vice Chair: Hanifa LAW
Secretary: Kenneth WONG
Treasurer: Anthony CHEANG
Trustees: Brian BOYLAN, Cyrus CHEUNG, Fiona AU, Jasper WONG
Co-opted Trustee: Cheryl HUNG




主席: 祈拜仁上校
副主席: 羅馬麗花
秘書: 黄忠民
財政: 鄭錦添
委員: 拜仁博南、張淑蔚、區韶琨、王本彥
增補委員: 洪雪晴